Annual Action Plan for Skill Development in Fisheries Sector in FY 2017-18

Program Title: Management of Wetlands in Imphal West, Thoubal and Bishnupur District, Manipur

Category: Wetlands

Dates: 28 to 30 June 2017

Venue: Inland Fishery Training Centre, Lamphel, District: Imphal West State: Manipur

Funded by NFDB, Hyderabad

Conducted by Department of Fisheries, Andhra Pradesh

List of Participants

Sl.	Name of the	Father Name	Age	Gender	Social	Address
No	Participant Participant	77 1 61 1	4.0	3.5.1	Status	m
1.	Yumnam Badal Singh	Y. Amu Singh	42	Male	OBC	Thoubal Dist.
2.	Konthoujam Orjit	K. Budhi	42	Male	Gen	Sekmaijng,
	Singh					Thoubal Dist.
3.	Ningthoujam Gandhi Singh	N. Mangijao	32	Male	SC	Thanga, Bishnupur Dist.
4.	Naorem Devanand Singh	N. Nongyai		Male	Gen.	Thoubal Dist.
5.	Soriasam Somarendro Singh	S. Mani Babu	43	MALE	Gen	Bishnupur Dist.
6.	Laishram Ajit Singh	L. Mangi Singh	50	Male	Gen	Bishnupur Dist
7.	Oinam Binod Kumar Meitei	O. Damendro		Male	OBC	Thuobal Dist.
8.	Yumnam Mani Singh	Y. Mapakchao	37	Male	OBC	Thoubal Dist.
9.	Thounaojam Bishorjit Singh	Th. Apabi Singh	50	Male	OBC	Thoubal Dist
10.	NIngthoujam Lokenjit Singh	Yaimachu Singh	36	Male	SC	Bishnupur Dist
11.	NIngthoujam Budhi Singh	N. Sangoijao	54	Male	Gen	Bishnupur Dist.
12.	Konthoujam Garbian Singh	K. Maimu Singh	29	Male	OBC	Thoubal Dist.
13.	Chirom Muhindro Singh	C. Chaoba	28	Male	Gen	Imphal West
14.	Langpoklakpam Khomei Singh	L. Gourahari	47	Male	OBD	Thoubal Dist.
15.	Ningthoujam Jugindro Singh	N. Sanahal	48	Male	SC	Bishnupur Dist.
16.	Salam Ranjit Singh	S. Ibochaoba	30	Male	SC	Bishnupur Dist.
17.	Ningthoujam Basanta Singh	N. Manaoton	48	Male	SC	Bishnupur Dist.

18.	Dineshwor Salam	Salam	26	Male	SC	Bishnupur Dist.
19.	Salam Unilshanta	S. Udoi	32	Male	SC	Bishnupur Dist.
20.	Wahengbam Arunkumar Singh	(L)W. Ibohal	54	Male	Gen	Bishnupur Dist.
21.	N.Kabichandra	N. Birachandra	29	Male	OBC	Imphal West
22.	Ningthoujam Rokhon Singh	N. Angangjao	52	Male	Gen	Imphal West
23.	Ningthoujam Thoiba Singh	N. Yaima	60	Male	Gen	Imphal West
24.	Tongbram Seityajit Singh	T. Joykumar	38	Male	SC	Bishnupur Dist.
25.	Yumnam Sur Singh	Y.Madhumango		Male	OBC	Thoubal Dist.
26.	Salam Romio Singh	S. Kumar Singh	32	Male	SC	Bishnupur Dist.
27.	Ningthoujam Ranjan Singh	N.Maipak Singh	32	Male	SC	Bishnupur Dist.
28.	Heisnam Ramdhon Singh	H. Bokul Singh	55	Male	Gen	Imphal West
29.	Salam Iboyaima Singh	(L) S. Amuba	60	Male	Gen	Imphal West
30.	Ningthoujam Inaocha Singh	N. Chaoba	44	Male	Gen	Imphal West
31.	Yumnam Jiten Singh	Y. Chandramani	26	Male	Gen	Imphal West
32.	Sapam Shyamo Singh	-	62	Male	OBC	Thoubal Dist.
33.	Ningthoujam Khelen Singh	N. Tomchou	46	Male	Gen	Imphal West
34.	Ningthoujam Tikendrajit Singh	N. Nabachandra	21	Male	Gen	Imphal West
35.	Heisnam Joykumar Singh	H. Chandranai	50	Male	Gen	Imphal West
36.	Salam Rohendro Singh	S. Leibamacha	48	Male	Gen	Imphal West
37.	Ningthoujam Budha Singh	N. Chaoba singh	43	Male	Gen	Imphal West
38.	Salam Kanhai Singh		48	Male	Gen	Imphal West
39.	Ningthoujam Nodhiya Singh	(L) N. Rajmani	45	Male	Gen	Imphal West
40.	Khumukcham Lala Singh	H/o Promila	65	Male	Gen	Imphal West
41.	Ningthoujam Jadumani Singh	(L) N. Yaima	65	Male	Gen	Imphal West
42.	Oinam Sharatchandra Singh	Oinam Biren	44	Male	Gen	Bishnupur Dist.
43.	Naorem Kanta Singh	N. Manao Singh	48	Male	Gen	Bishnupur Dist.
44.	Yumnam Iraileima Devi	W/o Y Ibungo	36	Female	Gen	Imphal West

45.	Ngangom Bidyarani	W/o N. Tiken	31	Female	Gen	Imphal West
	Devi					
46.	Ningthoujam	N. Ibothem	25	Male	Gen	Imphal West
	Dhanakumar Meitei					
47	Th. Brojen Singh		40	Male	Gen	Imphal West
48	Ningthoujam		57	Male	Gen	Imphal West
	Chakritombi Singh					
49	Heisnam Sanathoibi		28	Male	Gen	Thoubal
	Singh					
50	Ningthoujam	N. Koireng	28	Male	ST	Bishnupur Dist.
	Kunjakeshwor Singh	Singh				

